RTÉ Brainstorm

By Gerry O Sullivan

Posted: 11 May, 2018

Seven higher education institutions throughout the island of Ireland have combined with the national broadcaster RTÉ to help the wider academic and research community to contribute to public debate on a wide range of issues.  The institutions involved are:

  • Dublin City University
  • Dublin Institute of Technology
  • National University of Ireland Galway
  • Maynooth University
  • University College Cork
  • University of Limerick
  • University of Ulster

The initiative is known as Brainstorm and is open to academic or research institutions in Ireland and elsewhere.

For further information click here